Books

Dame Vera Lynn: Some Sunny Day Book Review

It's not very often that I review an autobiography on this blog but today I'm looking forward to sharing my thoughts on Dame Vera Lynn: Some Sunny Day. I would usually share the blurb with you, however, as it's an autobiography, it doesn't have that. Instead here is a little bit more information about who… Continue reading Dame Vera Lynn: Some Sunny Day Book Review

Books

A Woman Of War By Mandy Robotham

A Woman Of War by Mandy Robotham is an unforgettable tale of courage, betraya; and love in the most unlikely of places, perfect for readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and Kate Furnivall. Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com The Blurb Germany, 1944. Taken from the camps to serve the Fuhrer himself, Anke Hoff is assigned… Continue reading A Woman Of War By Mandy Robotham

Lifestyle

Be curious with this amazing Curiosity Journal

*AD - Be curious with this amazing Curiosity Journal post contains items gifted to me in exchange for a review. For more information, check out my disclaimer. Journaling is a great way of noting down things stuck in your head, as well as keeping track of a number of things including habits and moods. Journaling… Continue reading Be curious with this amazing Curiosity Journal